

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES

- 1. Composition of various committees of board of directors:
 - a) Audit Committee

Composition of Committee:

- 1. Mr. Sreerama Murthy Garuda, Independent Director (Chairman);
- 2. Mrs. Hitu Gambhir Mahajan, Independent Director (Member); and
- 3. Mr. Mukesh Kumar Sinha, Whole-time Director (Member)

b) Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Composition of the Committee:

- 1. Mr. Sreerama Murthy Garuda, Independent Director (Chairman);
- 2. Mrs. Hitu Gambhir Mahajan, Independent Director (Member); and
- 3. Mr. Saurav Upadhyay, Independent Director (Member).

c) Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Composition of the Committee:

- 1. Mr. Sreerama Murthy Garuda, Independent Director (Chairman);
- 2. Mrs. Hitu Gambhir Mahajan, Independent Director (Member); and
- 3. Mr. Mukesh Kumar Sinha, Whole-time Director (Member).

d) Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Composition of the Committee:

- 1. Mr. Rajendra Ravi Shanker Mishra, Managing Director (Chairman);
- 2. Mr. Sreerama Murthy Garuda, Independent Director (Member); and
- 3. Mrs. Jyotsna Jawahar, Whole-time Director (Member)